

## RUSH-HENRIETTA CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT 2034 Lehigh Station Road · Henrietta, NY 14467

BOARD OF EDUCATION Mrs. Diane E. McBride, President Mrs. Sue A. Smith, Vice President Mr. Robert C. Bower Mrs. Jean M. Chaudari Mr. Robert L. Cook Mr. Sean P. McCormick Mrs. Phyllis P. Wickerham

## NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The Rush-Henrietta Central School District Board of Education Policy Committee will hold a meeting at 7:30 a.m. Friday, April 22, 2016.

The meeting will be held in the conference room, located on the second floor of the John W. Parker Administration Building, 2034 Lehigh Station Road, Henrietta, NY 14467.